annonse
annonse
annonse
info

Kontaktinfo

Abonnement
Telefon:  815 73 510
E-post: abo@lydogbilde.no

Fordelsklubb
Support: 37 40 12 48

Filmbutikk
Support: 33 34 00 00

Lyd & Bilde
Billingstadsletta 19 B
1396 Billingstad

Telefon sentralbord: 815 73 510
Faks: 815 73 511

————————————–

Administrasjon

Tor Aavatsmark
Daglig leder / Markedssjef
tor.aavatsmark@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 413 00 655

Christian Ranke
Art director
christian.ranke@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 966 25 291
Annonsemateriell

annonse@lydogbilde.no

————————————

Salg

Line Aalvik
Salgsjef
line.aalvik@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 405 47 969

————————————-

Redaksjon

Lasse Svendsen
Redaktør
lasse.svendsen@lydogbilde.no

Audun Hage
Journalist
audun.hage@lydogbilde.no

Geir Gråbein Nordby
Journalist
geir.nordby@lydogbilde.no

Jonas Ekelund
Journalist
jonas.ekelund@bildochljud.se