annonse
annonse
annonse

Kontakt oss

Sentralbord

Telefon: 815 73 510
Faks: 815 73 511

Adresse
Billingstadsletta 19 B
1396 Billingstad

Abonnement
Telefon:  815 73 510
E-post: abo@lydogbilde.no

Administrasjon

Tor Aavatsmark
Daglig leder / Markedssjef
tor.aavatsmark@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 413 00 655

Christian Ranke
Art director
christian.ranke@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 966 25 291

Annonsemateriell
annonse@lydogbilde.no

Lasse B. Brekke
Webansvarlig
lasse.brekke@lydogbilde.no

Salg

Andreas Rønbeck
Key Account Sales Executive
andreas.roenbeck@lydogbilde.no
Tlf.: 452 21 999

Jesper Roos
Salgssjef Skandinavia
jesper.roos@lydogbillede.dk

 

Klikk her for mediakit:

mediakit-lyd-bilde-no-2017

Redaksjon

Lasse Svendsen
Sjefredaktør
lasse.svendsen@lydogbilde.no

Audun Hage
Journalist
audun.hage@lydogbilde.no

Geir Gråbein Nordby
Journalist
geir.nordby@lydogbilde.no

Jonas Ekelund
Redaktør, Ljud & Bild
jonas.ekelund@ljudochbild.se

John Hvidlykke
Journalist
john.hvidlykke@lydogbillede.dk

Mikael Hansen
Journalist
mikael.hansen@lydogbillede.dk